Board Minutes

February 2023 Board Meeting Minutes

Tangletown Neighborhood Association February 20th 2023 February 20, 2023 TNA meeting: Attendees, board members: Claire Blanchette, Pat Collins, Kyle Goldschmidt, Heather Grovum, Richard Harris, Kellie Hansen, Ben Levy, Dan Treinen, and Will Young Attendees, non-board members: Emily Koski and Andrea Siegel Called to order at 7:03

Search Board Minutes